I’M STILL ALIVE =D

I took the family car’s keys and took my sister for a drive today! Thankfully, I didn’t make any mistakes while driving but jumping upon a sidewalk and entering one of the roundabouts with a bit of extra speed =D

My poor sister was screaming and swearing while I was enjoying my favorite music =p
I thought it was all okay cuz I was well prepared for this 1st ride…

so this is a message from a driver who hasn’t drove anything but an ECHO/YARIS and now a huge truck =D

11 Comments on “I’M STILL ALIVE =D”

  1. FAITH says:

    DON’T REMIND ME I’M NOT OVER IT!I already have a “fal3ah” on my forehead, wasn’t really ready to have another fal3ah..Allah yesam7ek! 😦

  2. G-chan says:

    Hahahahahaa!!!! Cute wallah! xD Faith don’t be a Meany…you should be encourage her! =P Loving the sticker!!! xD

  3. LooooL xD .. allah ye3eenich Faith :Pheey am still waiting for a drive :S ,, (3aad allah yestur :P)

  4. Meteor says:

    I can imagine how was that :$ after that sha7oof ride u took us :Panyway welcome to driving world and make sure you don’t be that kind of girls who hold the steering with their hands and teeth( bi edhum o asnanhum) and ENJOY DRIVING

  5. Amarant says:

    lol i drove better after i got my driving license, i guess it’s a psycological thing :Pmabrook again 3ala el license, and shway shway 3ala ur sisters xD

  6. Sam says:

    G-chan: yeah goleelhaa lah =pThanks dear =D I’d buy you one of these stickers bs 5ala9 u don’t need ’em =pCrystal: so do I =p thanks =DAl Adawi: Yes, I do =p Now I’m scared xDMeteor: I hold the wheel by the tips of my fingers.. I’m a professional driver, I’m telling you and you know, especially after the sha7oof xDAmarant: exactly, it is psychological =DThanks.. Allah ybarek feek =D

  7. Anonymous says:

    When I red the sticker i thought i am reading NEW DIVER, diving through all spead breakers and roundabouts,then i realised it says a new driver, and i definitaly know why Schumacher quit F1 races, 😉

  8. Sam says:

    Hmmmmmmmm are you the one who I think you are =p?Thanks hehehe, and believe me now you know why he did =p

  9. Anonymous says:

    LOOOL keep driving girl! :DRiham

  10. Sam says:

    Thanks Riham


Leave a Reply

